Posted by: Chris | June 22, 2010

One of these days

I’ll get my lazy behind in gear and get a new phone. My current one is about 3 years old and this point and is on its second battery. It also has a crappy camera, which means I haven’t been able to share some things I’ve seen lately with the world like: a brown shaggin’ wagin’ (seriously, it was a Volvo vanagon) on the Beltway this morning or the little yellow and black bird that landed on my office window ledge and hung out for a few minutes the other day.

Responses

  1. My new phone goes on sale Thursday!

    • You know where I stand.

      Text me when you get it 🙂

      Whooo hoooo!


Leave a Reply

Categories

